Flower Delimas

So, I have been thinking a lot about flowers. I don’t have any real opinions on them, other than I don’t really like any for the wedding. I’ve thought about doing really wild grassy flowers, and having it look ultra natural. I’ve also thought about making big peony looking organza flowers, and going for a very abstract look. I know that I don’t like the traditional bouquets for my wedding, they’re pretty, but I feel bored by them.

Here are the few pictures I’ve pulled.

I like the texture in these

I also like the kind of random look, like I could have picked them out of the garden

I think these would be beautiful for bouquets for me and the girls

I like these A LOT! In my colors of course.

Let me know what you think!

One thought on “Flower Delimas

  1. I really like the random out of the garden look. Maybe mixed with the white ones below it to make it look even more natural? I also like the bottom ones, and think they’d look good with both your dress and the twins. Very good ideas 🙂

Leave a Reply

