Jewelry I Bought…

I subscribe to all these discount sites… hautelook.com ideeli.com and giltgroup.com. I find great stuff on them all the time. Normally I dont buy stuff, cause I’m broke, but it is great to keep an eye out for cheap fixes for the wedding. So I found these last night. I figure they didn’t cost that much so if I end up finding something I like better I’ll still wear them later…  Let me know what you think.

These cost $40.

This cost $35.

These were found on giltgroup.com. I definitely recommend it.  This is the same place I found the bridesmaids dresses.

About a week later…

I found this amazing RING!

Image 2 of ASOS Floral Cameo Ring With Pearl SurroundImage 1 of ASOS Floral Cameo Ring With Pearl Surround

This was found on asos.com it is only like $18.
PERFECT!

 

Leave a Reply

