Hair again…

So toady Ive been looking into these types of hairstyles. Let me know what you think.
For this one you have to have fairly long hair. Essentially you tease it, curl it from the ear down and pin it under. I am growing my bangs out no matter what I decide.

It seems fun and glamorus at the same time. What to you think?

This one is a similar feeling but not quite as glam. And I can do it myself… Ive tried…

This is much more typical wedding hair… and my least favorite. But still pretty…

Waved Pony  Add curls to your ponytail for an elegant, romantic look.                                                     var ord = Math.random()*10000000000000000;                                                   document.write(‘‘);

And, I definitely dont have as much hair as this girl….

 

Thoughts???

 

3 thoughts on “Hair again…

Leave a Reply

