Color Inspiration for my Living Room

Those of you who know me know that our current apartment is a hodge podge of college furniture mixed with hand me downs and free finds. There are probably only three pieces of furniture in the whole apartment that we would like to keep for a while (those three are my bedroom furniture made by my Daddy). So, in an attempt to fix up the old crappy college stuff and hand me downs I am looking for a color scheme for the living room. Thoughts are appreciated.

French Gray, White, Poppy Red and Mink

Icey Vintage Gray, French Blue and Egg Shell

White, Cream, French Gray, Sunny Yellow and Slate Blue

Lime, Poppy Red, Merigold, and White

Sky, White and Cherry

 

One thought on “Color Inspiration for my Living Room

Leave a Reply

