We Can’t All Be Jackie

I am an avid Mad Men fan. I’ve been watching the way Betty Draper and all the other women performed these beautiful, almost professional parties. The art of the hostess. While, I don’t find myself envious of the problems those women faced. I do find myself envious of the grace and beauty they were able to contribute to every project and party.

So, today in honor of the beautiful dinner parties thrown by the women of the 60s I’m sharing a photo of the greatest woman of that era.

Jackie Kennedy Setting Up for a Dinner Party

Leave a Reply

