Vendor Profile: Wedding Gowns by Leanne Marshall

I discovered Leanne Marshall (Leanimal on Etsy) today as I admired this beautiful wedding on 100 Layer Cake. The bride’s gown was so enchanting I had to check out more. And boy oh boy am I excited that I did. Apparently, Leeanne Marshall was the season five winner of Project Runway. And now she sells some of the samples from her collection on Etsy. GREAT!

Here are a few of my favorites.

Velma Silk Lace Wedding Dress $1745

 

Silk and Lace Gown $1465

 

Julietta Wedding Gown

 

Beverly Silk Lace Wedding Gown $1450

 

She has so many other great dresses to that are not exactly of the wedding variety! Enjoy Folks!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Vendor Profile: Wedding Gowns by Leanne Marshall

Leave a Reply

