Trend: Ribbons in the Trees

So for the past few years it seems like I see a new wedding every day with ribbons hanging in the trees as a back drop. I love it! I think it is totally whimsical and dreamy and totally do-able. Here are my favorite ones.

Thanks to Ruffled

 

This whole wedding was dreamy. Thanks to The Wedding Chicks

 

Just a little lighter feel. Thanks to The Knot. Photo by Elizabeth Messina.

 

Another Great Example From Ruffled.

 

This might be my favorite of all time! Thanks to 100 Layer Cake.

 

This is a great DIY tutorial by The Wedding Chicks.

 

I hope you’re inspired! I want to hang ribbons everywhere!

One thought on “Trend: Ribbons in the Trees

  1. This is gorgeous. It is a lot different than any wedding decor I have seen. The all white ribbons are beautiful. It seems like all you can find anymore are vintage inspired weddings. I think this would be beautiful with a more modern style!

Leave a Reply

