DIY Valentine Love Book

The Wedding Chicks have so many fun DIY ideas and great FREE printables, you just have to check it all out. I love this Valentine Love Book idea, maybe not for a gift for my husband but just something to have on the coffee table. I also thought my mother would really love if I made her and my dad one of their love story. It seems so easy! I’m not at all the crafty sort (I try and I try and I fail). But, this really seems like something I couldn’t ruin!

Finished Project

 

The Inside

 

All it is essentially is note cards, pocket size photos, and some twine or binding materials. We’ll see if I can make one! I’m going to go to Paper Source this week and pick up some of the materials. It could be fun in multi-color card-stock too. So excited to try this!

One thought on “DIY Valentine Love Book

Leave a Reply

