Perfectly Pink

What can a person say about the color pink? I could probably say a lot, it is my favorite. I love everything about it. I love the way I look in it (although surprisingly I don’t wear a lot of it), I love the way it looks in rooms, I love the way it makes me feel and I really love the way it makes other people feel.

I think it is probably the happiest most whimsical color there is. I think it can be glamorous and sexy. It is youthful and timeless. It is perfect. And, it is especially perfect for a wedding.

Love This Gown

 

For the Groom

 

I love Dahlias!

 

I love different styled dresses, even different tones

 

Antique Roses. Very Romantic.

 

Macaroons!

 

Peonies

 

Gorgeous Bold Table Scape

 

Hot Pink and Navy. Very Regal.

 

Love All The Feathery Petals

 

Such Gorgeous Details. Such Soft Colors Make Me Swoon

 

Such a lovely place setting. So whimsical.

 

Eclectic and Simple Bridesmaid Dresses

 

Bright Pop of Color! So Fun!

 

Such Beautiful Water Color Stationary

 

Love these details.

 

One thought on “Perfectly Pink

Leave a Reply

