Week 11 Review: Five Stars

In a word, success. If you remember, I’ve been very hesitant about my online shopping. And while, Week 11 took about a week longer to arrive than they said it would, it was totally worth the wait. This set is completely shear. The bra is a more of a bustier with no padding, but it does have an under-wire. The panties are a standard brief. The set has this lovely floral lace on the front and is sheer mesh on the back. It is so pretty!

This whole set is exceptionally comfortable, very pretty and sort of vintagey. I thought that maybe I wouldn’t feel like I was getting any lift from it, but, I felt really sexy in it. I totally recommend this type of bra. It is such a nice fit.

The panties fit just like any other brief. They are as comfortable as any other panty I’ve purchased anywhere else before. I love them!

Anyway, I totally recommend ASOS, just expect your delivery to take a week longer than they say.

Leave a Reply

