Week 13: Sporty and Navy from Nordstrom

Laziness. That is the only word to describe my attitude toward my whole life this week. Laziness. I couldn’t get myself to really even think about where to shop this week. The better solution is to come up with a real plan, a list of all the places I need to shop. I’ll work on it this week.

So, I didn’t even attempt to shop until yesterday, and I went to the closest possible place to where I work: Nordstrom Rack. I love it there, as we already know. Everything is very nicely organized. I was originally very interested in another Calvin Klein set with black details, but I thought that I should probably try a different brand, since I’m being entirely too lazy to try a different store.

See, how pretty! Someone please go buy this.

So, I settled on a set by the brand Josie. It is a standard push-up and a brief with a sheer back. The material seems like more of a sportswear material, and I think it will be pretty comfortable.

All of their sets are organized with the bras in front of the panties. This makes it so easy to find what you're looking for.

What I Got:

The bra is made of 84% polyester and 16% spandex. It is hand wash only, line dry. It was originally $40, but I got it for $15.97. I love how all oft the metal pieces are red. That makes it so fun! The print is sort of a tie dye pattern.

The pantie are a standard brief, with a sheer navy back and little red bows on the sides. They seem really comfortable. They are made of 91% nylon and 9% spandex. They are machine washable, but should be line dried only. They were originally $12 but I got them for $4.97.

Yes, this is one of the absolute cheapest sets I’ve purchased! Just over $20 for the whole thing! I do love a good deal.

Leave a Reply

