I Dreamed I Lived On The Beach

I have been thinking of nothing but vacations and the beach in the last week. I had a dream last night that I moved away to Jamaica and lived in a hut on the beach. I was happy and wearing vintage bathing suits. I don’t really care to move to Jamaica. In fact, I’d settle for just laying out for the day with my friends.

vintage swim: nina leen for life magazine in the 1950's

This photo is originally from Time Magazine circa 1950. Photo by Nina Leen.

Leave a Reply

