Playing Dress Up…

I loved playing dress up as a little girl, and really even now. I’ve had my wedding gown back in my apartment for only a couple of weeks (It still needs repaired) but it is taking everything in my being to not put it on and play in it. I know I’ll just wreck it more if I put it on before it’s repaired.

This beautiful Marie Antoinette inspired shoot featured on Style Me Pretty is exactly what I’d like to do: have all my friends over for tea and play in our wedding dresses (there may be an inspiration shoot coming from this idea in the future).

Check out the original post for the many more photos.
Photography by Judy Park Photography in the Metropolitan Building. The gorgeous styling is by Michelle Edgemont and the florals by Barbara’s Flowers.
Thanks again to Style Me Pretty.
Leave a Reply

