Balloons Are Still In?

By day I am a waitress, and recently I’ve been granted the privilege of decorating for private parties (these are not extravagant parties or anything but it is enough to give my creative side some indulgence). Typically all that is provided for the decoration are streamers, balloons and maybe a helium tank if I’m lucky. I think for the most part I’ve been able to do a pretty good job with the limited materials I’ve been given, but it has led me to think about balloons more. I’ve found a new appreciation for a simple decoration (which I had always associated with children’s parties). So, here are some lovely balloon ideas.

This is so pretty!

great balloons.

 

balloons blown up to different sizes and just taped to the wall.

 

Balloons!

 

 

balloons make a room look romantic and carbonated

 

I love how light and fun balloons make everything feel; like love.

Leave a Reply

