Week 18 Review: Four Stars

Image

So, I’ve been really lazy about 28 Sets in 28 Weeks. I haven’t written a review in like six sets. That’s pretty terrible. I also haven’t bought a set in like three weeks (truly I blame NetFlix. I’ve been obsessed with Nip Tuck for weeks!).

So here we go. I’ll write one review every day till I’m caught up.

Week 18, was the very pretty juvenile feminine set from Nordstrom. I paid $48 for the whole set, which isn’t terrible. The bra is really comfortable in every way except that the eyelet hooks in the back scratch me sometimes. I don’t know how or why, but they do. All I have to do is tuck the protecting piece back in place and it’s all good again.

The panties are very very comfortable! The first time I wore them the elastic around the legs sort of dug into me. But, after washing them that didn’t happen anymore at all. Over-all this is a great everyday set. Nothing fancy but totally practical.

Leave a Reply

