Week 19 Review: Five Stars

Image

Yes, yes, yes, I obviously love the GAP. I know.

This is set is totally functional and exceptionally pretty! Esthetically, this is one of my favorite sets so far. I feel exceptionally feminine in it. The bra doesn’t slide one bit and is very comfortable all day! The extra eyelet hook really helps with comfort, I never feel like it’s cutting into my back at all.

The panties are very comfortable, but truly could have been a little smaller in the butt region. They sort of bulk a little under very tight pants (but I have many other more appropriate options for tight pants). Over-all, I couldn’t be happier with this set!

And again, I completely recommend the GAP. They have some of the best lingerie sales of anyone while still keeping the quality of their products (not like the Semi-Annual Sale from Victoria’s Secret, where it’s all of the picked over or sort of tattered unwanted stuff).

Have a beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

