Everyone Loves Lemonade

Lemonade is an exceptionally affordable beverage to serve guests at your wedding. While the children will love it, the adults will also love mixing it into fabulous cocktails. Also, it photographs beautifully. So, skip the soda, and let’s all go grab some lemonade.

signature cocktail travel wedding ideas 

White Strawberry-Lemon Sangria Ceremony Lemonade


 

A colorful and cooling pink lemonade stand

Sources: (1) The Wedding Chicks, (2) Kitchen Trendy, (3, 4) The Pretty Blog, (5) Style Me Pretty, (6) Martha Stewart Weddings

14 thoughts on “Everyone Loves Lemonade

  1. Two crucial laws protect American women who suffer
    domestic violence are also growing. Although what first
    best san diego windshield replacement comes to mind when one is faced
    with Driving Under the Influence is a serious criminal offence, but it requires the person’s own determination and willingness.

    Needless to say, almost weekly someone writes to me asking for insight on how to proceed.
    While most charges for drunk driving might be able to make it a top priority.

  2. Havee you ever thought about creating ann ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on thhe same subjects yoou discuss and would really like
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would eenjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel frre to shoot me an e-mail.

  3. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and itt is tiome to be happy.
    I’ve read this poxt and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this
    article. I want to read evenn more things about it!

  4. Personal safety is one thing that cannot be pre-planned thanks to
    self defense items available out there to deal with threatening surprises.

    It doesn’t matter if sometimes the swords are made entirely of wood
    either since the actual weapons techniques will still be used in the forms.
    Padded nunchucks are far less likely to cause damage than nunchucks
    that have no padding.

  5. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated
    you guys to my personal blogroll.

  6. I like the valuable innfo you provide in your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I am quite sure I’ll learn lots of new stuff right here!

    Good luck for the next!

Leave a Reply

