Love on the Beach

I simply love these three different retro beach engagement sessions. They are so fun and romantic. I have got to do a love shoot like this with the hubs at some point (we’ll see if he’s as into it as I am).

The first set of photos is from Ruffled. I love everything about it; from her bathing suit to the vintage copy of Life Magazine!

Vintage Beach Engagement SessionVintage Beach Engagement SessionVintage Beach Engagement SessionVintage Beach Engagement SessionVintage Beach Engagement SessionVintage Beach Engagement Session

This engagement session is from Green Wedding Shoes. I love the polka dotted swimming suit and parasol. Perfectly Retro.

vintage beach engagement photosvintage beach engagement photosvintage beach engagement photosvintage beach engagement photos

Again from Ruffled. This vibrant shoot on Coney Island is one of my all time favorite  inspiration shoots of all time. The models are just adorable, and the colors are shear perfection. I have got to grow my hair out!

vintage coney island engagement shoot kate spade

vintage coney island engagement shoot kate spadevintage coney island engagement shoot kate spadevintage coney island engagement shoot kate spadevintage coney island engagement shoot kate spadevintage coney island engagement shoot kate spadevintage coney island engagement shoot kate spadevintage coney island engagement shoot kate spade

I hope you all enjoyed these beautiful beachy love shoots. I think they are romantic and whimsical! Ah, the glamour of vintage styling.

Leave a Reply

