Getting Back to Baking

I absolutely love to bake! Mainly, because I love to eat desserts. In all truth though, I haven’t been baking much at all in the last year or so. And, I do miss it. So, here are 10 simply delectable looking desserts that are inspiring me to get back at it.

I love recipes that are quick and fairly simple to prepare. But, sometimes the labor really does pay off!

Oreo and Chocolate Silk French Pie Cake

Oreo and Chocolate Silk French Pie Cake. French Silk Pie is my all time favorite dessert!

From Baker’s Royale

Post image for No Bake Nutella Cheesecakes

No Bake Nutella Cheesecakes.

via My Baking Addiction

Margarita Cheesecake with sweet-and-salty pretzel crust from Martha Stewart

Margarita Cheesecake. This one looks more challenging.

From Martha Stewart

White Chocolate Filled Snickerdoodles. Yes Please.

From Cookies and Cups

Momofuku Milk Bars Carrot Cake.

From Matchbox Kitchen

Strawberries and Cream Angel Food Cake Roll

via Brown Eyed Baker

Blueberry Cupcakes with Blueberry Preserves
Peanut Butter Cup Pie
Nutella Truffles+use Nutella Oreo Truffles

Nutella Oreo Truffles

Via Seemingly Greek

strawberry cake

Strawberry Cake

via Call me Cupcake

Okay, so please let me know which recipe you think I should try first and I’ll absolutely give you all the details. Please check out all of the recipes in my Desserts and Sweets Board on Pinterest. So many to love. Let’s get baking!

Leave a Reply

